Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Congressional Contacts
Share |
2016 Congressional Contact Information
First Name Last Name Party State District Number Office Phone Health LA Salutation Staff First Name Staff Last Name Staff Email
Thom Tillis REP NC (202) 224-6342 Mr. Matt Flynn matt_flynn@tillis.senate.gov
Richard Burr REP NC (202) 224-3154 Ms. Anna Abram anna_abram@help.senate.gov
G.K. Butterfield DEM NC 1 (202) 225-3101 Mr. Dennis Sills dennis.sills@mail.house.gov
Renee Ellmers REP NC 2 (202) 225-4531 Ms. Rebecca Alcorn rebecca.alcorn@mail.house.gov
Walter Jones REP NC 3 (202) 225-3415 Mr. Bradley Ryon bradley.ryon@mail.house.gov
David Price DEM NC 4 (202) 225-1784 Ms. Nora Blalock nora.blalock@mail.house.gov
Virginia Foxx REP NC 5 (202) 225-2071 Ms. Meghan Stringer meghan.stringer@mail.house.gov
Mark Walker REP NC 6 (202) 225-3065 Mr. Joel Heimbach joel.heimbach@mail.house.gov
David Rouzer REP NC 7 (202) 225-2731 Mr. Kyle Sanders kyle.sanders@mail.house.gov
Richard Hudson REP NC 8 (202) 225-3715 Mr. Preston Bell preston.bell@mail.house.gov
Robert Pittenger REP NC 9 (202) 225-1976 Ms. Caroline Barbee caroline.barbee@mail.house.gov
Patrick McHenry REP NC 10 (202) 225-2576 Ms. Krista Stafford krista.stafford@mail.house.gov
Mark Meadows REP NC 11 (202) 225-6401 Ms. Martha Van Lieshout martha.vanlieshout@mail.house.gov
Alma Adams DEM NC 12 (202) 225-1510 Ms. Margaret Franklin margaret.franklin@mail.house.gov
George Holding REP NC 13 (202) 225-3032 Mr. Jason Cooke jason.cooke@mail.house.gov
SOURCE: Sources

Click here for Congressional Health LA's contact information

Click here for NC Congressional District Map

Click here for contact information for the 113th Congress - NC Delegation

Key House Committees
House Ways and Means Committee: Has jurisdiction over most programs authorized by the Social Security Act, including Medicare.Click here for a list of the House Ways and Means Committee members, including those on the Health Subcommittee. (There are no Members from North Carolina)

Energy and Commerce Committee: Jurisdiction includes health protection in general, including Medicaid and national health insurance (i.e. Medicare). Click here for a list of the Republican Energy and Commerce Committee members. A complete list of committee members is not yet available. (There are no Members from North Carolina)

Committee on Appropriations: Has the ability to either fund or “un-fund” any legislation. For example, the committee may include language into a bill that would un-fund the implementation of competitive bidding. Click here for a list of the new Committee on Appropriations members. (There are no Members from North Carolina)
 

Key Senate Committees
Senate Finance Committee: Jurisdiction for health programs under the Social Security Act (i.e. Medicare) and health programs financed by a specific tax or trust fund. Click here to be directed to the Senate Finance Committee website for a list of committee members. (NOTE: The site lists Sen. Charles Grassley (R-Iowa) as Ranking Member. Grassley has stepped down as Ranking Member to take the top position in the Judiciary Committee. Sen. Orrin Hatch (R-Utah) will now take the top Republican spot in the Finance Committee.) (No North Carolina Senators on this committee)

Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions (H.E.L.P): Has jurisdiction over measures relating to health. Click here to be directed to the Senate Health, Education, Labor and Pensions website for a list of committee members. (Both Senators Burr and Hagan sit on this committee)

   

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/4/2016 » 8/5/2016
NCAMES Summer Meeting & Exhibit Show

11/1/2016 » 11/3/2016
Medtrade Fall

2/7/2017 » 2/8/2017
NCAMES Winter Meeting

6/15/2017 » 6/16/2017
NCAMES Summer Meeting & Exhibit Show